IBDP Team

Medin Lamichhane

Principal

Email: medin@ullens.edu.np

 

Dinesh Lal Shrestha

IBDP Director

CAS Coordinator

Email: dinesh@ullens.edu.np

 

Sanjeev Lama

IBDP Coordinator

Business Management

Email: sanjeev@ullens.edu.np

 

Rubeena Shrestha

Dean of Students

Email: rubeena@ullens.edu.np

 

Durga Prasad Dahal

Nepali Literature

Email: durgaprasad@ullens.edu.np

 

Raisa Pandey

HOD, Language Arts, EE Coordinator & Theatre

Email: raisa@ullens.edu.np

 

Chantal Berthome Lama 

Academic Counselor

French ab initio

Email: chantal@ullens.edu.np

 

Shrijana Thatal

Spanish ab inito 

shrijana@ullens.edu.np

 

Pragyan Ghimire

Social and Cultural Anthropology, TOK

Email: pragyan@ullens.edu.np

 

Neejan Shrestha

HOD, Social Sciences

Email: neejan@ullens.edu.np

 

Suresh K. Nepal

Physics

Email: suresh@ullens.edu.np

 

Sangeeta Shrestha

Chemistry,  HOD Sciences

Email: sangeeta@ullens.edu.np

 

Kamal Nepal

Biology

Email: kamal@ullens.edu.np

 

Prayaschit Bhandari

Computer science

Email: prayaschit@ullens.edu.np

 

Lawang Bhutia

Environmental systems and societies, CAS Coordinator

Email: lawang@ullens.edu.np

 

Amrita Singh

Academic Counselor & Admission Officer

Email: amrita@ullens.edu.np

 

Pratibha Tandukar

Environmental system and societies, CAS co-coordinator

Email:pratibha@ullens.edu.np

 

Sylvaine Plan

Business Management 

Email: sylvaine@ullens.edu.np

 

Yadav Raj Pant

HOD, Mathematics

Email: yadav@ullens.edu.np

 

Nilam Shrestha

Mathematics

Email: nilam@ullens.edu.np

 

Ramesh Regmi

Mathematics

Email: ramesh@ullens.edu.np

 

Ashwin Thapa

Mathematics, SL

Email: ashwin@ullens.edu.np

 

Shristi Shrestha

Visual Arts and English B

Email: shristishrestha@ullens.edu.np

 

Tashi Shakya

English B, TOK

Email: tashishakya@ullens.edu.np

 

Shanker Gautam

CAS Coordinator

Email: shanker@ullens.edu.np

 

Prathama Raghavan

Psychology, Counselor

Email: prathama@ullens.edu.np

 

Alejandra Rubio Sarria

Psychology, Counselor

Email: alejandra@ullens.edu.np

 

Tripti Thapa

Psychology 

Email: tripti@ullens.edu.np

 

Shubodh Neupane

Senior Librarian

Email:shubodh@ullens.edu.np

 

Laxmi Mahatara

Assistant Librarian

Email: laxmi@ullens.edu.np

 

Rupendra KC

Lab Assistant

Email: rupendra@ullens.edu.np

 

Prapti Dhungana

Front Desk officer

Email:prapti@ullens.edu.np

 

Bhawani Ghimire

Librarian Assistant

Email: bhawani@ullens.edu.np

 

Rita chaudhary

Nurse

Email: rita@ullens.edu.np