IBDP Team

Medin Lamichhana

Principal

Email: medin@ullens.edu.np

 

Dinesh Lal Shrestha

IBDP Director

CAS Coordinator

Email: dinesh@ullens.edu.np

 

Sanjeev Lama

IBDP Coordinator

Business Management

Email: sanjeev@ullens.edu.np

 

Rubeena Shrestha

EE Coordinator

English Language and Literature, TOK

Email: rubeena@ullens.edu.np

 

Durga Prasad Dahal

Nepali Literature

Email: durgaprasad@ullens.edu.np

 

Chantal Berthome Lama 

Academic Counselor

French ab initio

Email: chantal@ullens.edu.np

 

Shrijana Thatal

Spanish ab inito 

shrijana@ullens.edu.np

 

Sujita Gurung

English B

Email: sujita@ullens.edu.np

 

Saroj Dhakal

Economics 

Email: saroj@ullens.edu.np

 

Vincent Giannotti

Social and Cultural Anthropology teacher

Academic co-counsellor, HOD social science

Email: vincent@ullens.edu.np

 

Neejan Shrestha

Business Management

Email: neejan@ullens.edu.np

 

Baburam Niraula

Physics

Email: baburam@ullens.edu.np

 

Suresh K. Nepal

Physics

Email: suresh@ullens.edu.np

 

Sangeeta Shrestha

Chemistry, HOD science EE Co-coordinator

Faculty, Chemistry

Email: sangeeta@ullens.edu.np

 

 

Yadav Raj Pant

HoD, Mathematics

Email: yadav@ullens.edu.np

 

Nilam Shrestha

Mathematics

Email: nilam@ullens.edu.np

 

Rose Schwietz

HoD, Language

Theatre and English, EE co-coordinator

Email: rose@ullens.edu.np

 

Sushrut Acharya

Film and TOK

Academic Counsellor

Email: sushrut@ullens.edu.np

 

Kamal Nepal

Biology

Email: kamal@ullens.edu.np

 

Shanker Gautam

CAS Co-coordinator

Email: shanker@ullens.edu.np

 

Shubodh Neupane

Senior Librarian

Email:shubodh@ullens.edu.np

 

Laxmi Mahatara

Assistant Librarian

Email: laxmi@ullens.edu.np

 

Shrijan Shrestha

Lab Assistant, IT Assistant

Email: shrijan@ullens.edu.np

 

Bhawani Ghimire

Librarian Assistant

Email: bhawani@ullens.edu.np